Rude Magnets

£7.99 £4.99

  • 250 Kiss-cut expletives, beleidigungen und swears
  • Verteilt über 2 Blatt
  • Original-Monster Factory-Produkt
  • Wenn Sie dieses mögen, sollten Sie über eine nehmen suchen hier, Da wir viel mehr kreative Kühlschrankmagnete haben für Sie die Menschen zu spielen und kriechen mit.
Feefo logo Feefo logo

9 in stock

Rude Magnets

Manchmal werden Sie nur mit den Menschen satt Sie leben mit und das ist, wo die Rude Magnete in kommen.Wenn Sie nicht in der Stimmung, um zu pussyfoot, könnten diese Magnete werden bis Ihre Gasse. Sagen Sie es nicht mit Blumen, sagt, dass es gerade mit Buchstaben auf Ihrem Kühlschrank! Jede Packung F*cking Kühlschrankmagnete enthält ein Kiss-Cut Blatt voller expletives, Beleidigungen und swears gestopft. Echte pottymouths wird auch die zusätzliche Platte des magnetischen Buchstaben schätzen - ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, mit ihrem Missbrauch Kür maximalen Vergehen rundum zu gewährleisten. Diese sind ganz einfach die gröbsten Magneten in der Welt. Genießen!

Rude Magnete Attribute

Jede Packung enthält:
- 2 Blatt von Kiss-cut Magneten
- 250 Magnet Schimpfwörter, Beleidigungen und Briefe
- Matt-Finish Kartenordner Verpackung

Rude Magnete Abmessungen

Pack Abmessungen: 155mm x 235mm
Magnetfolie Größe: 148.5mm x 210mm

Rude Magnets Video

Wir sind nicht f * @ # ing ein Witz, wir haben keine c & #% ing Video für diese Rude Magnets doch, du bist ein * # e!
Aber man kann eine Puppe sein und auf unseren YouTube-Kanal gehen und einige schöne Videos sehen, einschließlich informative Lehr-Videos, erstaunliche Ankündigungen und andere lustige Sachen für Sie richtig zu sehen und genießen hier. 🙂

Über uns

Wir sind das Monster Factory. Die 1998 gegründete und Marktführer im lizenzierten Geschenkprodukte, arbeiten wir mit bekannten Marken interessant zu schaffen, sondern vor allem Spaß Produkte. Diese Produkte sind so besonders und einzigartig, sie haben neue Produktkategorien verursacht geschaffen werden. Darüber hinaus haben unsere interessanten Kreationen mehrere Geschenk und Lizenz Auszeichnungen in den letzten Jahren.

Klicken hier mehr über uns zu lesen und das Team treffen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme oder Fragen in Bezug auf die Rude MagnetsZögern Sie nicht, uns zu rufen +44 (0) 20 3011 1210 und wir tun unser Bestes, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Gewicht 0,17 kg
Feefo-Kommentare

Feedback für die Monster Factory Ltd wurde zusammengestellt von 0 Kundenbewertungen
Datum Produkt Partitur Kundenkommentar

Rude Fridge Magnets

£7.99 £4.99

  • 250 kiss-cut expletives, insults and swears
  • Divided over 2 sheets
  • Original Monster Factory product
  • If you like this, you might want to take a look over here, as we have lots more of creative Fridge Magnets for you to play and creep people out with.
Feefo logo Feefo logo

9 in stock

Rude Fridge Magnets

Sometimes you are just fed up with the people you live with and that’s where the Rude Fridge Magnets come in.If you’re not in the mood to pussyfoot around, these magnets could be right up your alley. Don’t say it with flowers, say it straight with letters on your fridge! Each pack of F*cking Fridge Magnets contains a kiss-cut sheet crammed full of expletives, insults and swears. Genuine pottymouths will also appreciate the extra sheet of magnetic letters – giving them the opportunity to free-style with their abuse to ensure maximum offence all round. These are, quite simply, the rudest magnets in the world. Enjoy!

Rude Fridge Magnets Attributes

Each pack contains:
– 2 sheets of kiss-cut magnets
– 250 magnetic curse words, insults and letters
– Matt-finish card folder packaging

Rude Fridge Magnets Dimensions

Pack dimensions: 155mm x 235mm
Magnetic sheet size: 148.5mm x 210mm

Rude Fridge Magnets Video

We aren’t f*@#ing kidding you, we don’t have a c&#%ing video for these Rude Fridge Magnets yet, you a*#e!
But you can be a doll and go over to our YouTube channel and see some lovely videos, including informative instructional videos, amazing announcements and other fun stuff for you to watch and enjoy right here. 🙂

About Us

We are The Monster Factory. Established in 1998 and market leader in licensed gift products, we work together with well-known brands to create interesting, but mostly fun products. These products are so special and unique, they have caused new product categories to be created. Furthermore, our interesting creations have received multiple gift and licensing awards in recent years.

Click here to read more about us and meet the team.

Contact Us

If you have any problems or questions regarding the Rude Fridge Magnets, don’t hesitate to call us on +44 (0) 20 3011 1210 and we will do our best to answer your queries.

Weight 0.17 kg
FeeFo Feedback

Feedback for The Monster Factory Ltd has been compiled from 0 customer reviews

Date Product Score Customer Comment

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER £20 (UK ONLY)