VW Pet Carrier - Camper Van

£39.99 £20.00

  • Robuste Boden
  • Tragegriff und abnehmbarer Trageriemen
  • Zips offen und faltet sich flach
  • Nun durch belüftete Fenster Netz
  • Offiziell lizenziert VW Produkt
Feefo logo Feefo logo

777 in stock

VW Pet Carrier

Unser VW Pet Carrier wird das Tier in Ihrem Leben lassen in der Art zu reisen! Diese coole Camper Van wurde von Volkswagen offiziell lizenziert. Es ist eine kleine, aber feine Miniatur des klassischen sechziger Jahre, komplett mit zweifarbigen Lackierung, runde Scheinwerfer und glänzende Chrom-Räder.
Die VW Pet Carriervorne unzips an, so dass Sie Ihre Liebsten innen weiden. Eine stabile Basis und luftige Fensterlüftung sorgt dafür, dass alle ihren gewohnten Komfort zufrieden sind. Das Gehäuse verfügt über einen starken Tragegriff und Schultergurt. Piep! Piep! VIP Pet kommen durch!

VW Pet Carrier-Attribute

- Scale Nachbau des berühmten VW Camper Van
- Tragegriff und abnehmbarer Trageriemen
- Zips offen für die Lagerung völlig flach zu falten
- Robuste Boden zu halten Ihr Haustier stetig während des Transports

VW Pet Carrier Abmessungen

64cm (L) x 32cm (w) x 32 cm (h)

VW Pet Carrier Video

Genau wie die VW Pet Carrier selbst, ist das Video für sie noch nicht verfügbar. Aber es kommt bald, so halten Sie ein Auge für sie. Wenn es verfügbar ist, damit Sie sehen, können Sie es gleich hier auf unserer Website sowie unsere YouTube Kanal.

Über uns

Wir sind das Monster Factory. Die 1998 gegründete und Marktführer im lizenzierten Geschenkprodukte, arbeiten wir mit bekannten Marken interessant zu schaffen, sondern vor allem Spaß Produkte. Diese Produkte sind so besonders und einzigartig, sie haben neue Produktkategorien verursacht geschaffen werden. Darüber hinaus haben unsere interessanten Kreationen mehrere Geschenk und Lizenz Auszeichnungen in den letzten Jahren.

Klicken hier mehr über uns zu lesen und das Team treffen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme oder Fragen in Bezug auf die VW Pet CarrierZögern Sie nicht, uns zu rufen +44 (0) 20 3011 1210 und wir tun unser Bestes, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Gewicht 1 kg
Feefo-Kommentare

Feedback für die Monster Factory Ltd wurde zusammengestellt von 1 Kundenbewertungen
Datum Produkt Partitur Kundenkommentar

VW Pet Carrier - Camper Van

++

Absolutely fantastic! Best carrier ever - solid and cosy and room for two bunnies or I'd imagine a cat or a small dog. They can see out the window and feel secure. The same feeling for pets as we get in a VW! :0)

VW Pet Carrier – Camper Van

£39.99 £20.00

  • Robust floor
  • Carry handle and detachable carry strap
  • Zips open and folds flat
  • Well vented due to mesh windows
  • Officially licensed VW product
Feefo logo Feefo logo

777 in stock

VW Pet Carrier

Our VW Pet Carrier will allow the animal in your life to travel in style! This cool Camper Van has been officially licensed from Volkswagen. It’s a small, but perfectly formed miniature of the sixties’ classic, complete with two-tone paintwork, circular headlights and shiny chrome wheels.
The VW Pet Carrier unzips at the front, allowing you to shepherd your loved one inside. A sturdy base and airy window ventilation ensures that all of their creature comforts are satisfied. The case also features a strong carry handle and padded shoulder strap. Beep! Beep! V.I.P. Pet coming through!

VW Pet Carrier Attributes

– Scale replica of the famous VW Camper Van
– Carry handle and detachable carry strap
– Zips open to fold completely flat for storage
– Robust floor to keep your pet steady during transport

VW Pet Carrier Dimensions

64cm(l) x 32cm(w) x 32cm(h)

VW Pet Carrier Video

Just like the VW Pet Carrier itself, the video for it is not yet available. But it’s coming soon, so keep an eye out for it. When it is available for you to see, you can find it right here on our website as well as our YouTube channel.

About Us

We are The Monster Factory. Established in 1998 and market leader in licensed gift products, we work together with well-known brands to create interesting, but mostly fun products. These products are so special and unique, they have caused new product categories to be created. Furthermore, our interesting creations have received multiple gift and licensing awards in recent years.

Click here to read more about us and meet the team.

Contact Us

If you have any problems or questions regarding the VW Pet Carrier, don’t hesitate to call us on +44 (0) 20 3011 1210 and we will do our best to answer your queries.

Weight 1 kg
FeeFo Feedback

Feedback for The Monster Factory Ltd has been compiled from 1 customer reviews

Date Product Score Customer Comment

VW Pet Carrier – Camper Van

++

Absolutely fantastic! Best carrier ever - solid and cosy and room for two bunnies or I'd imagine a cat or a small dog. They can see out the window and feel secure. The same feeling for pets as we get in a VW! :0)


  • FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER £20 (UK ONLY)